top of page
Blog: Blog2
  • Writer's pictureConnor Hudson

Welcome To My Blog!

And here marks the first post of (hopefully) many.


Welcome to my blog! This is my first time creating and writing a blog and I hope it really catches on.


The reason I'm starting this blog is because I want to keep up with current technology. As a game developer and programmer, I rarely poke my head out of whatever niche of game I'm developing. I typically read the morning TLDR and then head to YouTube for tutorials on a problem I might be having.


So this blog is a way for me to read up on new technologies and learn something new. I would also like this blog to serve an educational purpose for anybody who reads it.


And it doesn't hurt to brush up on my writing skills once in a while.

8 views0 comments
bottom of page